To cancel your subscription, simply delete the app from the Apps section of your Shopify admin. Your tasks, lists, and users will be will be retained for 30 days after uninstaling the app. For more information on Shopify app subscriptions, please visit the Shopify docs.
Task assignments are available if you are on the Teams plan, which enables staff accounts in Simplistic. Learn more on Simplistic’s Shopify App Store listing.
Tasks can be assigned to a staff member on any shared list. Click on the Assignee icon on the far right side of a task to reveal all staff members, and click on one to assign the task to them. The assignment will be saved automatically.
Assigned tasks will appear at the top of that staff member’s dashboard. Tasks in Personal Lists cannot be assigned, as those tasks can only be seen by their owners.
Managers have some added abilities:
Only a shop owner may promote a user to the Manager role. They can do so in the Management screen under Users. A manager can be reverted to a normal user on the same screen.
If there is anything else, or if we missed something in this list, contact us and we'll get back to you quick: firstname.lastname@example.org